18+ only

OurDream AI Review 2026: Prices, Plans & Who It's For

OurDream AI is an NSFW companion app with unlimited chat on every paid plan, and explicit images, videos and voice calls paid from a monthly coin allowance. We went through its plan data, help centre, cost guide, refund policy and terms on 20 October 2026. The short answer: yearly Premium, at $9.99 a month, is the plan for most people; if video is the main draw, budget for more coins.

πŸ“„ Pricing & Terms Checked 20 Oct πŸ“… Updated Oct 2026 ⭐ 7.6/10 Score

OurDream AI is one of the few NSFW companion apps that combines unlimited chat with images, video and live voice calls in the same subscription, and publishes what each of those costs. This page tells you what each plan gets you, which one to pick, and what to know before paying.

It replaces our March review, which overstated a few things: OurDream no longer has a 7-day free trial or a Starter plan, and other companion apps now offer video too. Everything below comes from pages anyone can check: the plan and price data the site loads, the homepage FAQ, OurDream's help centre (including its "What costs coins?" guide), the refund policy (last modified 9 March 2026), the terms of service and privacy policy (both 26 August 2026), the creator and generator pages, and Trustpilot. It is not a hands-on test, so there are no chat logs or sample generations of ours. From our connection in France the pricing and upgrade pages redirected to an age-verification step, so prices come from the site's own plan data and help centre. Where something sits behind the login wall, we say so.

Quick Verdict

Who it's for:

  • Roleplayers who mostly chat and want unlimited messages without counting credits
  • Users who want explicit images, a few short clips and voice replies of the same character in one app
  • People who like a big public character library, in realistic or anime style, with female, male and trans companions

What $9.99 a month gets you (yearly Premium, $119.88 billed once): unlimited messages and audio messages, plus 1,000 Dreamcoins a month and a 1,000-coin bonus in the first month. At OurDream's published rates, 1,000 coins is 200 standard images, ten 5-second videos or 20 minutes of voice calls.

The one thing to watch: media runs on coins, and video spends them fastest. If video is your main reason to subscribe, plan for Deluxe or coin packs.

Try OurDream AI β†’

What You Get with OurDream AI

OurDream AI is a web app at ourdream.ai (also ourdream.io; one account works on both) for chatting with AI characters and generating images, videos and voice of them. The terms name Dream Studio USA, Inc., a Delaware corporation, as the operator. The same company says on its generator page that it runs porn.ai, a standalone generator "on the same models".

  • Characters: a public library of user-made characters, plus group chats, "packs" and a Comic Studio. Browse filters cover gender, Realistic or Anime style, and tags such as MILF, Asian, Latina, Goth, BDSM, Fantasy and RPG.
  • Male and trans companions: the age gate asks whether you're interested in females, males or trans characters, and there's a dedicated AI boyfriend creator. Our best AI boyfriend apps list covers more options.
  • Media: images, videos, audio messages and voice calls, with everything except text and audio messages paid in Dreamcoins.
  • Web app, not a store app: the help centre says there's no standalone app and explains how to add the site to your home screen.
  • Scale claims: the homepage claims "over 10 million dreamers and 7 million pieces of user-generated characters"; the generator page says "11M+ characters"; the upgrade screen says "Trusted by over 50m users". Those are OurDream's own figures and we couldn't check them.

Character Creation & Customization

OurDream's creator page describes a three-step build. It doesn't publish full option lists the way some rivals do, so this is what the page itself states:

  • Look: Realistic or Anime, then ethnicity, skin tone, eye colour, hair colour and style, body type "and more". Custom appearance prompts, where you describe her in your own words, are a premium feature.
  • Personality: preset personality settings or a custom personality, plus a voice, occupation, interests and a written backstory.
  • Relationship: a dynamic you pick, from new acquaintance to romantic partner.
  • Presets for images: the generator page claims "570+ presets" for pose, outfit, style, background and fetish.
  • Sharing: characters can stay private, be unlisted or go public. Only premium accounts can submit public characters, and each one is reviewed by hand. The community FAQ (August 2026) says that takes 3 to 5 days, with 350 to 450 submissions a day.
  • Community packs: a pack unlocks every image and video made of one character, including future ones. The help centre puts the price at 1,000 coins per character in one article, and at 250, 750 or 1,000 coins depending on pack size in its cost guide.

Chat, Memory & Models by Plan

We can't grade the writing without a hands-on test, so this section sticks to what OurDream's own pages promise for each tier:

  • Messages: unlimited on Premium and Deluxe. Free users pay 1 Dreamcoin per message, according to the cost guide.
  • Models: the standard model costs paid users nothing. The "Genius" and "Lively Genius" models cost 1 coin per reply on Premium. Deluxe includes "free premium chat models".
  • Memory: Deluxe advertises "3x chat memory" compared with Premium. OurDream doesn't say how much Premium remembers.
  • Languages: the help centre says a character will switch to your language if you ask, sometimes after a few prompts.

This is the strongest part of the offer. On many coin-based rivals every message costs something. On OurDream, a paid subscriber who mostly chats will rarely touch the coin balance.

Images & Videos

Several companion apps now sell video. What sets OurDream apart is that it publishes the price of every generation. The help centre's cost guide (March 2026) lists:

  • Standard images: 10 coins per 2 images. In-chat images and auto-generated images cost 5 coins each.
  • Image edits: 10 coins to enhance, 10 or 20 coins to edit depending on the model.
  • Standard video: 100 coins per 5 seconds, up to 60 seconds (1,200 coins).
  • Ultra-quality video: 200 coins per video. Enhancing a video costs 50 coins per 5 seconds; audio costs 20 coins per second.
  • Creating a chatbot: 10 coins, first two images included.

An upgrade screen promises "cinematic video with real sound" and image-to-video. Failed generations are refunded in coins automatically, according to the help centre. For more apps built around photos, see our guide to AI girlfriends that send pictures and our list of NSFW AI video generators.

What OurDream Outputs Look Like

The images below are sample outputs OurDream AI supplies to affiliates, not images we generated. They show its realistic style; the anime and hentai side of the same app is shown on our AI hentai chat page.

Voice Calls & Audio

Two different things are sold here. Audio messages, where she replies with recorded voice, are unlimited on Premium and Deluxe. Chat narration is free with some voices and 5 coins per paragraph with premium voices. Live voice calls cost 50 coins a minute, so a Premium allowance of 1,000 coins covers 20 minutes of calls a month if you spend it on nothing else. OurDream's own upgrade card uses the same figure: "20 minutes of voice calls" or "10 videos" per 1,000 coins.

An upgrade screen also mentions "uncensored voice calls" and letting you pick her voice. If real-time calls are what you want most, our AI girlfriend voice chat guide compares apps built around them.

Adult Content & Rules

OurDream calls itself "a no limits platform where you can roleplay any fantasy you like", and its generator pages advertise explicit realistic, anime and hentai images and video. The samples above were supplied by OurDream and are fully explicit.

There are rules. Chat is checked by an automod that blocks messages and shows the reason. Deepfakes and lookalikes of real people, celebrities included, are banned, and direct adaptations of franchise characters are no longer accepted as public characters. The homepage bans "characters that look underage", and the underage policy describes a moderation filter for content resembling minors.

Pricing & Plans

Prices below are in US dollars, as listed in the plan data the site loads, the homepage FAQ and the help centre (article updated 17 July 2026). The same data holds fixed prices in euros, pounds and Australian and Canadian dollars; the euro figures are in the table. Prices seen on 20 October 2026:

Feature Free Premium Deluxe
Billed monthly $0 $19.99 / month $59.99 / month
Billed yearly β€” $119.88 / year ($9.99 / month) $359.88 / year ($29.99 / month)
Euro prices (monthly / yearly) β€” €18.99 / €113.99 €56.99 / €341.99
Dreamcoins every month Starter coins (amount not public) 1,000 5,000
Yearly first-month bonus β€” +1,000 +5,000
Messages 1 coin each Unlimited Unlimited
Audio messages Not listed Unlimited Unlimited
Image & video generation "Limited trial" βœ… (coins) βœ… (coins)
Voice calls Not listed 50 coins / min 50 coins / min
Premium chat models β€” 1 coin per reply Included
Chat memory Not stated Not stated 3Γ— Premium
Publish public characters ❌ βœ… βœ…
Check today's OurDream AI prices β†’

Extra coins cost $11.99 for 1,000, $49.99 for 5,000 or $159.99 for 20,000 (€11.99, €47.99 and €151.99), and you can buy them with an active subscription. Subscription coins land at 2pm Eastern on your renewal date, and the help centre says coins don't expire.

The free account is a way to look around before paying: the upgrade page offers "free DreamCoins to get started" and a "limited trial of message, image and video", and the AI porn generator page advertises 10 free images on sign-up with no payment details. Free users pay 1 coin per chat message.

The Math: What Your Coins Buy

Same product, very different value depending on plan and billing. The table spreads each plan over a year, then works out the cost of one 5-second video, one minute of voice call and one standard image, using the help centre's coin prices. Each per-unit figure assumes you spend all your coins on that one thing, so treat it as a ceiling. Chat costs nothing extra on any paid plan, and that's the part most people use most. Yearly plans are counted as the 2,000 or 10,000 coins of the first month plus 11 normal months.

Plan & billing Per month Coins per year Per 5-sec video Per call minute Per image
Premium, monthly $19.99 12,000 $2.00 $1.00 $0.10
Premium, yearly $9.99 13,000 $0.92 $0.46 $0.05
Deluxe, monthly $59.99 60,000 $1.20 $0.60 $0.06
Deluxe, yearly $29.99 65,000 $0.55 $0.28 $0.03
Coin pack, 1,000 β€” β€” $1.20 $0.60 $0.06
Coin pack, 20,000 β€” β€” $0.80 $0.40 $0.04

Which Plan Should You Pick?

  • Mostly chat, some images: yearly Premium. $119.88 once, which works out at $9.99 a month, for unlimited messages and audio messages and 13,000 coins over the first year. The same plan billed monthly costs $239.88 over a year, twice as much, with 1,000 fewer coins. 1,000 coins a month is 200 standard images, which is plenty for occasional pictures.
  • Want to try before committing a year: the free account first. It gives starter coins and a limited trial of messages, images and video, so you can see the characters and the style before paying.
  • Video is the main draw: yearly Deluxe, or Premium plus packs. 1,000 coins is ten 5-second clips, or less than one 60-second video, a month. Yearly Deluxe ($359.88, or $29.99 a month) is the cheapest source of coins on the site, at about $0.55 per 5-second clip, and adds premium chat models and 3Γ— memory. If you only want video now and then, a 1,000-coin pack on top of Premium ($11.99) is the lighter option.

The yearly plans are where OurDream is cheapest per month. The price shown on your upgrade page can differ slightly from $119.88 (see below), so check it before you pay.

Before You Pay

None of these is a reason to avoid OurDream, but each one changes how you should buy it.

Billing, refunds & who runs it

  • Company: Dream Studio USA, Inc., a Delaware corporation, at 1111B S Governors Ave STE 28684, Dover, DE 19904. The refund and underage policies also name Dream Studio LLC and Tektopia Ltd. The terms fall under Delaware law.
  • Cancelling: self-serve. Profile, then "Cancel subscription". You keep access until the end of the paid period.
  • Refunds: the refund policy offers a case-by-case remedy (credit, fix or refund) if you report a defect or a service "significantly different from its description" within 14 days. EEA, UK and Swiss consumers get a 14-day withdrawal right, which you may lose once you start using the service. The help centre adds that nothing more than 25% used is refunded, monthly plans aren't refunded once the coins are spent, and yearly plans "may be eligible for full or partial refund".
  • Crypto: accepted, and always final. Both the refund policy and the help centre say crypto payments can't be refunded. Pay by card if you want the refund route open.
  • Payment: cards and crypto, no PayPal. If a card is declined, the help centre points you to G2A, a third-party key reseller, for one-year subscription and coin codes.
  • Chargebacks: the refund policy warns that filing one without contacting support first may get your account suspended.
  • Disputes: the terms require binding individual arbitration (JAMS, hearings in San Francisco) and waive class actions. You can opt out by written notice or email within 30 days of accepting them.
  • After you leave: all your images and videos, including bought community packs, are blurred until you resubscribe. Download what you want to keep.
  • Coins: extra coins need an active subscription. The cancellation article says unused coins are not restored if you cancel and later start a new subscription, and deleting your account wipes them.
  • Age checks: sign-up includes an 18+ attestation, and the terms and privacy policy mention third-party age verification where the law requires it. From France, the pricing and creator pages redirected to an age-verification step.

How prices are displayed

The price data sets Premium's "original" monthly price at $39.99, which is why the upgrade screen shows "50% off" on $19.99 and "75% off" on the yearly plan. Every OurDream page we read lists $19.99 as the monthly price, so read the $39.99 as a reference price rather than a sale. The code also holds alternative yearly Premium prices of $143.88 ($11.99 a month) and $95.88 ($7.99 a month), plus first-payment discounts and short paid trials, served to some visitors as tests. The price you see on OurDream's upgrade page may differ from $119.88, in either direction.

Where the marketing and the help centre differ

  • Photo uploads: the AI porn generator page tells you to "upload a reference photo" for a consistent face, and an upgrade screen mentions shots "from your references". The help centre (March 2026) and community FAQ (August 2026) both say photo uploads are not allowed, to prevent deepfakes. We couldn't check which is true without an account, so assume no photo uploads.
  • Video length: the generator page talks about clips "up to 10 seconds each" that you stitch into longer scenes; the help centre prices video per 5 seconds up to 60 seconds. We use the help centre figures because they're tied to coin costs.
  • Free generations: a help article from November 2025 says you need an active subscription to generate images and video; the generator page now advertises "10 free images on sign up". What a free account gets today is behind the login wall.
  • Encryption: the homepage FAQ says chats are end-to-end encrypted and that "no one can read them, not even us". The privacy policy describes encryption at rest and in transit (AES and TLS 1.3), lists chat communications as data it collects, and names training its AI models among the purposes for which it uses information. The automod that reads messages also suggests chats aren't end-to-end encrypted. Go by the privacy policy.

User feedback

There is almost no independent feedback to check. On 20 October 2026 OurDream's Trustpilot page showed no score and no reviews, only the notice "The business you're trying to find goes against our guidelines and is no longer visible on Trustpilot", without saying which guideline. There's no App Store or Google Play listing to fall back on, so our User Feedback sub-score is neutral. OurDream's own help centre admits that its content filter "is a bit too sensitive right now and may flag safe content", kept strict "to comply with our third-party payment providers", and mentions the 3-to-5-day queue to publish characters. Its Discord and subreddit are linked from OurDream's own footer, so we don't count them as independent.

Safety note

On 20 October 2026 OurDream's public browse page offered "Teen" as a tag for user-made characters, next to "Virgin", "College Student" and "Step-Fantasy". The rules point the other way: the homepage bans "characters that look underage", the community FAQ explains why lolis are not allowed, and the underage policy describes a moderation filter for content resembling minors. The same FAQ admits that "many older characters were created under earlier, more permissive submission rules" and asks users to report them. Stick to characters who are clearly adults and use the report button for the rest. This tag costs OurDream half a point in our score.

Pros & Cons

What We Like

  • Unlimited messages and audio messages on every paid plan
  • Yearly Premium at $119.88 ($9.99 a month) with 13,000 coins in year one
  • Public coin price list: 100 coins per 5 s of video, 50 per call minute, 10 per 2 images
  • Explicit images, video up to 60 seconds with audio, and live voice calls in one app
  • Realistic and anime styles, female, male and trans companions
  • Self-serve cancellation from the profile page
  • Refunds possible case by case; EU, UK and Swiss withdrawal right written into the policy
  • Failed generations refunded in coins automatically

What Could Be Better

  • 1,000 coins a month is only ten 5-second videos
  • Monthly Premium costs double the yearly rate
  • Images and videos blurred once you stop paying
  • Coins can only be bought with an active subscription; crypto payments never refunded
  • "Original price" of $39.99 and A/B-tested prices make the real price harder to read
  • Marketing pages and help centre differ on photo uploads, free generations, video length and encryption
  • No store app; no independent user rating since Trustpilot removed the profile
  • "Teen" browse tag despite a stated ban on younger-looking characters

Alternatives to Consider

If the coin system doesn't match how you'd use it, these are the reviews to read next:

If you want... Consider Why
Images and video first, chat second Promptchan A Gem-based studio for images, video and chat, with per-action costs published
Fixed media quotas instead of coins Kupid AI Publishes weekly photo, video and voice quotas per plan; annual Pro was $179 when we checked on 29 Sep 2026
A bigger monthly media allowance Secrets AI 7.9/10 with the same method: unlimited messages and 8,000 Moments a month on Premium ($19.99 a month or $109.99 a year), at 50 Moments per image or per call minute (checked 20 Oct 2026)
Cheaper unlimited text chat Candy AI 7.7/10 with the same method: unlimited text chat for €3.99 a month on its annual plan, with images, video and voice paid from 100 tokens a month
Text-first NSFW roleplay CrushOn AI Chat-focused, with a free tier to try first

Final Verdict β€” 7.6/10

OurDream AI covers nearly every feature an NSFW companion app can offer, and on yearly Premium it's good value. Heavy video users should budget for more coins.

On features it covers nearly everything its official pages can promise: chat, explicit images, video with sound, audio messages, live voice calls, a character creator and both realistic and anime styles. The only gap is a store app. Chat is unlimited on every paid plan, every generation has a public coin price, cancelling is a button, and the refund policy leaves a door open for card payments. At $119.88 a year, Premium is one of the cheaper ways into an NSFW companion app with media included.

What holds the score back: a $39.99 reference price behind the advertised discounts, no independent user rating since Trustpilot removed the profile, and a "Teen" tag in the user library. Read the Before You Pay section, pay by card, download what you want to keep, and yearly Premium is an easy pick.

Who should use OurDream AI:

  • Roleplayers who mostly chat and want unlimited messages for $9.99 a month on a yearly plan
  • Users who want occasional images, a few short clips and audio replies in the same app
  • People who like browsing a large public character library and community packs
  • Users who prefer a self-serve cancel button to emailing support

Who should skip it:

  • Anyone who wants lots of video on a Premium budget
  • Users who want to keep their generations without staying subscribed
  • Anyone paying by crypto who wants a refund safety net
  • Anyone wanting a native iPhone or Android app (see our best AI girlfriend apps for iPhone)

Frequently Asked Questions

For most people who want chat plus some media, yes, on yearly Premium. On 20 October 2026 it cost $119.88 a year, about $9.99 a month, for unlimited messages and audio messages and 13,000 Dreamcoins over the first year. The same plan billed monthly costs $19.99, twice as much for 1,000 fewer coins. Video eats coins fastest: 1,000 coins cover ten 5-second clips.

Yearly Premium ($119.88, or $9.99 a month) if you mostly chat and want occasional images: chat is unlimited and 1,000 coins a month buy 200 standard images. Yearly Deluxe ($359.88, or $29.99 a month) if video is the main draw: its 5,000 coins a month are the cheapest coins on the site. Monthly billing costs twice as much as yearly on both plans.

Prices seen on 20 October 2026: Premium costs $19.99 a month or $119.88 a year. Deluxe costs $59.99 a month or $359.88 a year. Extra Dreamcoins cost $11.99 for 1,000, $49.99 for 5,000 or $159.99 for 20,000, and you need an active subscription to buy them. The site's own price data lists euro prices of €18.99 and €113.99 for Premium.

There is no 7-day free trial. There is a free account: the upgrade page promises free starter Dreamcoins and a limited trial of messages, images and video, and the AI porn generator page advertises 10 free images on sign-up with no payment details. Free users pay 1 coin per chat message, according to OurDream's cost guide. The site's code also contains short paid-trial offers that only some visitors see.

Dreamcoins are OurDream's currency for media. Its cost guide lists 10 coins per 2 standard images, 100 coins per 5 seconds of standard video, 200 coins for an ultra-quality video, 50 coins per minute of voice call and 1 coin per reply from the Genius chat models. Premium includes 1,000 coins a month, Deluxe 5,000, and yearly plans add a first-month bonus of the same size.

OurDream's help centre prices standard video at 100 Dreamcoins per 5 seconds, up to 60 seconds and 1,200 coins. Its AI porn generator page describes clips of up to 10 seconds that you stitch into longer scenes. Either way, a 60-second video uses more than a full month of Premium coins.

Sometimes. The refund policy offers a case-by-case review within 14 days if the service is defective or not as described, and a 14-day withdrawal right for EEA, UK and Swiss consumers, which can be lost once you use the service. The help centre says purchases more than 25% used are not refunded and crypto payments never are. You can cancel yourself from your profile page.

No native app. OurDream's help centre says there is no standalone app and tells you to add the site to your home screen from Safari or Chrome, which installs it as a web app.